Wesley F. Prater, M.D.

Dr. Wesley F. Prater '69

Physician & Chairman, Tougaloo College Board of Trustees

Hakeem M. Oluseyi, Ph.D.

Dr. Hakeem M. Oluseyi ’91

Astrophysicist & Humanitarian

Shirlethia V. Franklin, Esq.

Shirlethia V. Franklin, Esq.
White House Fellow (2013-2014)
Placement:  United States Department of Justice

Derrick Johnson

Derrick Johnson

State President for the Mississippi State Conference NAACP and Executive Director of One Voice, Inc.

Verchele Wiggins

Effie Award Winning (Holiday Inn “Stay Smart”® campaign)

Vice President for Brand Management, IHG (Holiday Inn Family of Brands)

Tonyatta T. Hairston, O.D.

Dr. Tonyatta Hairston’97

Doctor of Optometry and Entrepreneur
One of the Top 10 Business Women in the State of Mississippi by Mississippi Business Journal