The President’s Cabinet, comprised of senior level administrators and department heads who report directly to the President, are individually and collectively accountable for developing and implementing polices, procedures, and the strategic plan that will effectively advance the College.

Cabinet Members

Dr. Carmen J. Walters
President
  601-977-7730
  cjwalters@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Pradip K. Biswas
Interim Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs &
Associate Prof. of Physics
  601-977-7788
  pbiswas@tougaloo.edu

Derrick Caldwell
Interim VP for Office of Information Technology/
Chief Information Officer
  601-977-4420
  dcaldwell@tougaloo.edu

Vacant
VP for Finance & Administration/
Chief Fiscal Officer
  601-977-7727

Vacant
VP for Institutional Advancement
  601-977-7870

Kelle Menogan, Sr.
VP for Facilities and Real Property Management
  601-977-6181
  kmenogan@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Dana West
Executive Director of the Owens Health, Wellness and Human Resources Center
  601-977-6179
  dwest@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Eric W. Jackson, Sr.
Vice President for Student Affairs
  601-977-7814
  ewjackson@tougaloo.edu