Thea H. Williams-Black, Ph.D.Thea H. Williams-Black, Ph.D.
Dean of Education, Supervision, and Instruction
Professor of Education
  601-977-7757
  twblack@tougaloo.edu
 
Wanda Y. Newell, Ph.D.Wanda Y. Newell, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Education, Supervision & Instruction
Associate Professor of Education
  601-977-7938
  wnewell@tougaloo.edu
 
Edelia J. Carthan, Ed.D.Edelia J. Carthan, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
  601-977-7841
  ecarthan@tougaloo.edu

 

James C. Coleman, Ph.D.James C. Coleman, Ph.D.
Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Director of Athletics
  601-977-7806
  jcoleman@tougaloo.edu
 
Roshunda Harris-Allen, Ed.D.Roshunda Harris-Allen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Child Development
  601-977-7890
  rharris@tougaloo.edu

 

Jannice HortonJannice Horton, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
  601-977-7744
  jhorton@tougaloo.edu

 

Arthur McLin, Ed.D.Arthur McLin, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
  601-977-7745
  amclin@tougaloo.edu

 

Norma J. Williams, M.S.Norma J. Williams, M.S.
Assitant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
  601-977-7810
  nwilliams@tougaloo.edu